How I have included social media functionality into my blog and made my blog more social?

I embedded my twitter timeline to my blog to show all my current and updated tweets on twitter

I made a space on the blog sidebar allowing WordPress to connect to all of my other social media accounts which are Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. So people who read my blog can also follow and connect to my profile on those pages.

I added share buttons to my posts so people can share what I post on my blog.

I change the settings so people can comment on my posts

 

Leave a Reply

